top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

always wanted to make TV/movies as a kid. When I got to go on sets as a journalist, I was so envious of everyone there who got to be part of something that would mean so much to an audience. So, I am




always wanted to make TV/movies as a kid. When I got to go on sets as a journalist, I was so envious of everyone there who got to be part of something that would mean so much to an audience. So, I am eternally grateful/thankful/emotional that wonderful humans @amychozick, @julieplec, @gberlanti and @rinasuzanne took a chance on this tiny but loud gay and let me work on the writing staff of The Girls on the Bus. And so honored to get to work along the other writers and crew and actors. It's been a long ass bus ride to get here but I'm so proud to be part of the show. The first eps drop today on @streamonmax. 🚌🚌🚌


4 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page