top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

Cameo

It feels good to be loved.... I want you to know that your support means so much to me and... you have mine! Right back at you! You're loved, kind, smart & beautiful. I extend that to you & your friends. Your kindness means alot to mewhen it comes to storytelling it's not my strong suit" baby you wrote two booksIt's really hard to make a TV show. We'll see. I hope, fingers crossed."

talking abit about her production company. I hope whatever she's trying to develop/future projects gets a green light.favorite part about directing the SG episode







45 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

Comentários


bottom of page