top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

griffindunne

It occurred to me today, when shooting on the streets of New York, that I had become the person I used to envy: as a young actor, new to the city, passing film crews working on location pained me because they looked to be having so much fun and I longed to one day be part of that creative community. As I wrapped shooting in Lincoln Center with my leading lady @melissabenoist, and director @msiega, I was reminded that my dream to make movies in New York had come true years ago, and remembered the envious and hungry actor I was, who passed film crews having as much fun as I did today, and felt grateful.


The Girls on the Bus ,on the UWS...


3 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

Comments


bottom of page