top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

I felt like I was literally glued to my phone, laptop, chargers, press pass, and fake glass of Yellowtail the entire time we filmed this show, but man, did I gain a new respect for campaign reporters,

I felt like I was literally glued to my phone, laptop, chargers, press pass, and fake glass of Yellowtail the entire time we filmed this show, but man, did I gain a new respect for campaign reporters,Making your next stop: check it out these new photos from the new MAX Original series TheGirlsOntheBus, from the executive producers of The Flight Attendant. Coming March 14th exclusively on StreamOnMax”


24 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

Comments


bottom of page