top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

I heard you're a fan of Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat. Would love to have you come ou

I heard you're a fan of Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat. Would love to have you come out to one of my Vegas show dates You can request any song from the musical and I'll sing it to you live!

· .MelissaBenoist I heard you're a fan of Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat. Would love to have you come out to one of my Vegas show dates You can request any song from the musical and I'll sing it to you live!

4 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

Comments


bottom of page