top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

"I hope forever and ever…show fans and young women in particular how to be true to themselves and no

"I hope forever and ever…show fans and young women in particular how to be true to themselves and not be afraid to speak up


6 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

1 則留言


Carol Kyser
Carol Kyser
2021年10月08日

You and your Supergirl show have certainly helped me to be better able to speak up for myself and not be silent and timid all the time like I used to be. I am trying to be nicer, kinder and more compassionate and caring because of the example you have been to all of us!

按讚
bottom of page