top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

Katie McGrath as Lena Luthor was instantly compelling

I only came to do three episodes. So I only signed for three and here I am 5 years later. Getting here and feeling that you fit in, and feeling that you were an important part of a story and that consequently they can't tell the story without your character is gratifying.

and then you see Melissa in the super costume. It's so iconic. And I remember the first few times I'm doing scenes and she's in the costume, I couldn't get over it. Like, it's right there. It's the Supergirl costume.




3 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

Comments


bottom of page