top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

PREVIEW SUPERGIRL PANEL DCFANDOME

the craziest day I've had was on screen

green and the wires and I hanging from the vest...

and I was with Tyler Hoehiln playing Superman...

and he was like 'okay I'm fine

and I said like that's enough...

and I left the set like this

I couldn't walk!

mehcad:

Hard work ladies and gentlemen.

it's fun you're being carried by supergirl

I was carried almost every day.

azietesfai:it's fun you're being carried by supergirl

I was carried almost every day.

mehcad:

i got carried by supergirl .twice.

is adorable .very comfortable.

it's hilarious it's kind of serious folks



12 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

1 Comment


Carol Ann Kyser
Carol Ann Kyser
Oct 10, 2021

I hope the DC FanDome virtual Supergirl farewell event is available for everyone to see on October 16th! It looks like a really great event for sure!!

Like
bottom of page