top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

Quotes from Melissa about her and Chris love and his support on pocast


Chris and I met at the perect time.

we met at the perect time in our lives.

he was so supportive and help

like a huge amont of space for my healing journey

And finding some clarity as to what I whant to do with my life,amost like paving this new launching pad so to speak,

and kind of creating that with my husband as a parther.

about Huxley

only just feel like,this is a skill I'm learning is presence and doing that

with my son,having moments , hours during the day and that I'm not near the

cell phone .I'm just watching him become the litte human that he is.

I don't want to a single moment with him, he 's so wonderful and he's like my best friend



said is very lucky that chris is who he is , that he has a lot of emparty for he because he knows everything she's been throung , that she still has traumas and he knows how to differentiate that because he's going though the same.

saind they were very much in love with each other and dindn't realize it but hadn't told each other yet



6 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

留言


bottom of page