top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

The Power Haven's Legacy', B'ook 2

✨COVER REVEAL✨ Cover reveal days are some of my all-time favorite days! I am absolutely in love with this cover, and the exciting next chapter in Parker and Ellie's story that it holds! Haven's Legacy', B'ook 2 in The Powers middle grade fantasy series about two sisters with extraordinary powers, written by me and my sister @melissabenoist, is coming February 7, 2023! You can preorder now! Check out the link in my bio! #HavensLegacy #ThePowersSeries #HavensSecret #CoverReveal





6 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

Comments


bottom of page