top of page
  • Writer's picturemelissa mel

unlikely story virtual event

Updated: Nov 1, 2021

"I sorta have an Arloish dog in my dog Drift" ❤❤

Melissa said again that Farley is a bit evil

“say hi farley, you got to show dad how nice you’re being”


farley: Face with raised eyebrowRaised handRed question mark ornament Red question mark ornament but i’m not

Melissa said she hopes to start her projects in 2022.

producer

"Chris made me watch the Conjuring last night, when the movie gets too scary I will inspect the popcorn I want"

Farley And Chris Enjoying The Conjuring While Drift And Melissa R Just Sitting Through It For The Popcorn I See The Vision

I can just imagine it

Chris made her watch 'The Conjuring' last night.
























































67 views

Recent Posts

See All

Topher Grace series The Waterfront season1

Topher Grace Joins Kevin Williamson’s Netflix Series ‘The Waterfront’ EXCLUSIVE: Topher Grace has been tapped for a recurring role on the...

2 Comments


Carol Kyser
Carol Kyser
Oct 31, 2021

This interview plus all of the other ones you both did were fantastic and very enjoyable to watch. You and your sister are so charming and delightful and very fun to watch and listen to! Thanks so much for sharing this virtual interview and all the other ones with your friends...all of them were great!

Like

Brenda Bisbiglia
Brenda Bisbiglia
Oct 31, 2021

Thank you for posting these I didn’t even know that

there was another live I haven’t even seen the first one

because it’s an hour long and I usually don’t like to be on

my IPad for an hour unless i’m doing other things. The first

time I saw the pics was on Twitter I was like she did another live?

Well it was for her book so I guess she’ll do a lot of those and maybe

a book tour who knows.

Like
bottom of page